Reviews

Here’s what our clients are saying about us!

Please Review us Too!

Review Us

     
SSR Law Office is rated 5 out of 5 based on 122 reviews from around the Web.
2017-06-02
     
Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff. Understanding the complexities of elder law is a daunting task. Schock Solaiman and Ramdayal understand how...
2017-06-19
     
They know their business and they always have time for you they never rush you out of the office things are always done in a timely manner. And they're very...
2019-02-11
     
Great attorneys especially in elderly law, and Criminal law, Erin was professional, knowledgeable, capable, would highly recommend them for a law office to go to, they have your best interests at hand, ample parking and privacy, they listen
2017-07-31
     
Erin did a great job with our estate planning. She was thorough and guided us through the process every step of the way.
2017-12-14
     
We were very satisfied with the staff at SSR, specifically Farrah, Kelly and Nadia, who walked us through the estate planning process and answered our many questions as this was new to us.
2018-01-09
     
She was extremely knowledgeable in her field, respectful of our needs and through her diligence and guidance, made the process easy for us to complete.
2017-06-08
     
Quick response and professional service, they helped my family out in time of need.
2019-02-06
     
Great office if you need an elder law attorneys, friendly staff, professional, right to the point, listens to what you have to say, definitely would recommend them for your legal matters
2019-02-09
     
A powerhouse team of skilled attorneys who truly care about every client.
2017-08-03
     
Excellent firm! I would recommend them to anyone!

Review us Now!

Review Us